KAMEN TANTEI GN VOL 02 (OF 4) (C: 1-0-0)

Regular price $9.99 Sold out
 
-
+
Sold out
      The Masked Detective is back.  Haruka and Masato finally published their first novel!  Without missing a beat, they head into writing their second novel.  They are distracted when a fellow writer begs for helpâ" he's receiving hate mail from a crazed fan!  After one case comes another, famous actress, Nanami Seto is being stalked.  The stalker seems to be closer than even the Masked Detective knows.  
            Key Selling Points:  
    • A light-hearted comedy that is a send up of the mystery genre, as two aspiring mystery writers are confronted with baffling, bumbling mysteries!  
      • Pet Shop of Horrors was a BookScan bestseller!  Sold over 100,000 copies!  
        • Will appeal to fans of Case Closed and SGT. Frog.  

    - $9.99
Decklist

Buy a Deck

X