Loveless Novel

Loveless Novel

Loveless Novel

Regular Price $18.99

Vendor: Diamond Comic Distributors

Product Type : Independent Graphic Novels

Hurry! Only
0
units left in stock!
-
+
In Stock SOLD OUT
For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes that love can be found in many ways that don't involve sex or romance.
From the marvelous author of Heartstopper comes an exceptional YA novel about discovering that it's okay if you don't have sexual or romantic feelings for anyone . . . since there are plenty of other ways to find love and connection.
This is the funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of Georgia, who doesn't understand why she can't crush and kiss and make out like her friends do. She's surrounded by the narrative that dating + sex = love. It's not until she gets to college that she discovers the A range of the LGBTQIA+ spectrum -- coming to understand herself as asexual/aromantic. Disrupting the narrative that she's been told since birth isn't easy -- there are many mistakes along the way to inviting people into a newly found articulation of an always-known part of your identity. But Georgia's determined to get her life right, with the help of (and despite the major drama of) her friends.

We do not have to provide a refund if you have changed your mind about a particular purchase, so please choose carefully. If the goods are faulty or damaged during shipment, we will meet our obligations under the applicable laws.

RISK OF LOSS
All items purchased from our website are made pursuant to a shipment contract. The risk of loss and title for such items pass to you upon our delivery to the carrier.